Kevin B. Morrison LGBT Reception

6 PM - 8 PM - 06/13/2018

Please join us for an LGBT Reception on Wednesday, June 13th at Sidetrack! Honorary Chair: Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky Hosts: Hon. Omar Aquino, Hon. Alex Arroyo, Hon. James Cappleman, Hon. Kelly Cassidy, Justin DeJong, Gearah Goldstein, Maria Hadden, Hon. Greg Harris, David Igasaki, Christopher Jessup, Brian C. Johnson, Hon. Raymond Lopez, Hon. Deb Mell, Ed Mullen, Tony Presta, Hon. Franklin Ramirez, Lamont J. Robinson, Jr., Hon. Carlos Rosa, Hon. Susan Sadlowski Garza, Hon. Debra Shore, Maggie Trevor, Hon. Tom Tunney, Hon. Sam Yingling & Lowell Jaffe, Luis Zepeda, Michael Ziri, Acacia Group, and Foremost Strategy Tickets can be purchased and checks made payable to: Friends of Kevin Morrison and mailed to: P.O. Box 59652, Schaumburg, IL 60159 RSVP to: Tickets: $75 Friend: $100 Supporter: $250 Host: $500 Sponsor: $1,000 Patron: $2,500 Chair: $5,600

District 15 Map

Stay Connected